System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object. at _Default.Page_Load(Object sender, EventArgs e) in C:\Domains\dugglebystephenson.com\www\auctions\upcoming.aspx.vb:line 427 Auctioneers and valuers | Upcoming Auctions

Upcoming Auctions & Events

Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery & Interiors

A traditional auction with live webcast international coverage and bidding platform, to include: Antiques, Ceramics, Glass, Collectors items, Jewellery, Silver, Clocks & Watches, Fine Art, Furniture, Rugs & Carpets, Interiors Entries being consigned now, salerooms open Monday to Friday 8.30am - 5pm for valuations or by appointment in your home.

DATE: 01/03/2019TIME: 10:30

AUCTION VIEWING:
Wednesday 27th February 10am - 4.30pm
Thursday 28th February 10am - 7pm
Friday 1st March from 8.30am

Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery & Interiors

A traditional auction with live webcast international coverage and bidding platform, to include: Antiques, Ceramics, Glass, Collectors items, Jewellery, Silver, Clocks & Watches, Fine Art, Furniture, Rugs & Carpets, Interiors Entries being consigned now, salerooms open Monday to Friday 8.30am - 5pm for valuations or by appointment in your home.

DATE: 05/04/2019TIME: 10:30

AUCTION VIEWING:
Wednesday 3rd April 10am - 4.30pm
Thursday 4th April 10am - 7pm
Friday 5th April from 8.30am

Coins, Banknotes & Stamps

Full & half sovereigns Historic coins Gold & silver proof sets International coins Banknotes & Stamps

DATE: 17/04/2019TIME: 13:00

AUCTION VIEWING:
Tuesday 16th April 10am - 4.30pm
Wednesday 17th April from 8.30am

The York Collectors Sale - Toys, Railwayana, Militaria

The York Collectors Sale - To include Toys, Railwayana, Militaria & Sporting, Transport Memorabilia and more Entries being accepted now, please consult Graham Paddison.

DATE: 24/04/2019TIME: 13:00

AUCTION VIEWING:
Tuesday 23rd April 10am - 4.30pm
Wednesday 24th April 8.30am - 1pm

Antiques, Fine Art, Jewellery & Interiors

A traditional auction with live webcast international coverage and bidding platform, to include: Antiques, Ceramics, Glass, Collectors items, Jewellery, Silver, Clocks & Watches, Fine Art, Furniture, Rugs & Carpets, Interiors Entries being consigned now, salerooms open Monday to Friday 8.30am - 5pm for valuations or by appointment in your home.

DATE: 10/05/2019TIME: 10:30

AUCTION VIEWING:
Wednesday 8th May 10am - 4.30pm
Thursday 9th May 10am - 7pm
Friday 10th May from 8.30am